Ilka Eiche, founder and managing director of White off /, has been at home in the areas of brand, strategy, design, team building and leadership for over 20 years. She develops and accompanies strategically, creatively and communicatively ambitious brands, companies and products in the areas of "Branding", "Team Building" and "Creative Coaching".

With the foundation of White off / she pursues a new agency orientation out of conviction: the bundling of experienced experts of different professions in a flexible network, the positive connection of people and brand and the focused cooperation at eye level.

In the Corona year 2020, Ilka Eiche launched the campaign "Und jetzt?" ("and now?") on Linkedin. As she reveals in the interview, she was particularly taken with the connecting, interested and constructive exchange with colleagues from the design industry: "I hope it continues, because it is a real enrichment. I'm looking forward to seeing many more people taking part. Just contact me!"



Ilka Eiche on the Internet:
https://whiteoff.de
LinkedIn
Facebook

Ilka Eiche's inspirations:
- Schwarzdenker (Published by Victoria Sarapina, Munich)
- Bildungprojekt wirBERLIN

Become a member



Network for Design Knowledge & Expertise


About IDZ



Design is a people-centered approach to create positive change.


IDZ members

introduce themselves


Anfang 2020 haben wir begonnen, in unserem monatlichen Newsletter ein IDZ-Mitglied des Monats vorzustellen.

Wir haben inzwischen vier dieser Beiträge auf der Website gesammelt, und hoffen, mit der Zeit einen interessanten Einblick in unsere Mitgliederstruktur zu geben.


50 Years IDZ

Design in Focus


As part of the IDZ's 50th anniversary, students of the Industrial Design and Communication Design courses at the HTW Berlin interviewed designers, scientists and entrepreneurs on the current role of design and their vision for its future.

Ilka Eiche, Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin von White off /, ist seit über 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Marke, Strategie, Design, Teamaufbau und -führung zu Hause. Sie entwickelt und begleitet strategisch, kreativ und kommunikativ ambitionierte Marken, Unternehmen und Produkte in den Bereichen »Branding«, »Team Building« und »Creative Coaching«.

Mit der Gründung von White off / verfolgt sie aus Überzeugung eine neue Agentur-Ausrichtung: die Bündelung von erfahrenen Experten unterschiedlichster Professionen in einem flexiblen Netzwerk, die positive Verbindung von Menschen und Marke und die fokussierte Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe.

Im Corona-Jahr 2020 hat Ilka Eiche die Kampagne »Und jetzt?« auf Linkedin angestoßen. Dabei war sie, wie sie im Interview verrät, besonders angetan vom verbindenden, interessierten und konstruktiven Austausch mit Kollegen aus der Designbranche: „Ich hoffe, das hält an, weil es eine echte Bereicherung ist. Ich freue mich, wenn weiterhin viele Leute mitmachen. Einfach bei mir melden!“



Ilka Eiche im Netz:
https://whiteoff.de
LinkedIn
Facebook

Ilka Eiches Inspirationen:
- Schwarzdenker (Herausgeberin Victoria Sarapina, München)
- Bildungprojekt wirBERLIN

IDZ Mitglieder

stellen sich vor


Anfang 2020 haben wir begonnen, in unserem monatlichen Newsletter ein IDZ-Mitglied des Monats vorzustellen.

Wir haben inzwischen vier dieser Beiträge auf der Website gesammelt, und hoffen, mit der Zeit einen interessanten Einblick in unsere Mitgliederstruktur zu geben.


Mitglied werden



Professionelles Netzwerk für Design-Expertise


Das IDZ



Design is a people-centered approach to create positive change.


50 Jahre IDZ